Congratulations to 2017 Harley Tucker Award Winner, Jesse Brown, from Baker City, Oregon

At the award presentation from left to right: Committee member Ty Halgrath, Elgin, Darren Hansen EOLS, Harley Tucker, Chief Joseph Days Rodeo, Brian Jaeger, St. Paul, Harley Tucker Award sponsor Candi Willis, Queen Haley Miller, Princess Caitlin Robb, and Princess Madi Tracy Mallory. 

Jesse Brown was not available for the award presentation.